Avaliações

8,9
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,3
Conforto
9,0
Localização
8,7
Comodidades
8,7
Funcionários
9,0
Custo-benefício
8,5

Avaliações

    Raul
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,5
    11 de maio de 2018

    Excelente.

    A acomodação era bastante limpa e confortável. Apesar de ficar uma noite apenas, foi bem confortável.
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    2 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Sandra
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de maio de 2018

    EXCELLENT

    My stay was so perfect that there was nothing to dislike.
    Amazing service from ALL staff. The staff was extremely helpful, welcoming and friendly. Great food. Good location. Room service and housekeeping gave the fastest service I have ever had. I am a world traveller from Canada and this hotel is a definitely worth staying at.
    Tao Wang
    vn

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    16 de maio de 2018

    good experence.

    everything perfect.
    good location.
    Gustavo Adolfo Ken
    mx

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    15 de maio de 2018

    Comfy hotel in a nice area

    Service was so-so, some people very nice, some people barely paid attention, breakfast is not worth the money
    Great location close to restaurants and cafes, quiet and comfortable, large rooms, fast internet
    Azarabella
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    11 de maio de 2018

    Lovely hotel in safe neighborhood

    For the price, an extraordinarily good value. Very good breakfast, very good coffee, nice comfortable bar, walking disance to many sights, or $3-4 cab ride. Staff very helpful.
    Sandra
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de maio de 2018
    Everyone was helpful, kind and did things quickly (room service and bringing a heater to the room)
    Kuan
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    1 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Rochelle
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    25 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Nancy
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    13 de abril de 2018

    Overall it was an Ok stay.

    I'm not a big eater and what little I ate at the hotel was very expensive.
    FrankXintas
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    12 de abril de 2018
    Poor facilities Poor breakfast
    In room dining service is great TV is great
    David
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    10 de abril de 2018

    Little sleep

    While the hotel can do little about the noise from the city, they can ensure that the windows are fitted correctly to reduce the amount of traffic noise. In room 203, the windows are so ill fitting, the window may have well been open, for what purpose it served. Also, there was no controllable heating/air conditioning in the room.
    schingr
    pe

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    28 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    WEI
    cn

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de março de 2018
    Nice room decoration home like
    xiaoxiang
    cn

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    17 de março de 2018
    nothing
    all
    TC
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    5 de março de 2018

    Overall stay was good. I feel comfortble and safe. the only bad thing like I mentioned was noisy.

    The noisy at night outside is too loud. We stayed on second floor and it was super loud with traffic.
    I like all the staffs. Their front office is amazing. They are all helpful. They helped me arrange pick up and drop off.
    Luis
    at

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    3 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Julie
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    28 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Martin
    cz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    28 de fevereiro de 2018
    Great location
    Reynolds
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de fevereiro de 2018

    I recommend this hotel. Great value. Great location.

    Restaurant food is no more than average.
    Great location; clean and modern rooms.
Carregando avaliações