This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.0
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Denis
    ie
    9.6
    10 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mario
    cr
    7.5
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luis
    us
    10
    4 January 2018
    I loved everything about this hotel!
    Everything was great. I can't think of a single thing wrong with the Hotel. The only thing might be that the area surrounding the hotel can be a little shady after midnight.
    Mercure Alameda has exceeded my expectations twice already! The room was so elegant and comfortable. I cannot imagine staying anywhere else in Quito. The front desk staff was the most polite.
    Jimmy
    us
    7.9
    3 January 2018
    We did not have any major problems but the experience was not remarkable.
    Bed was uncomfortable. Cost was relatively high compared to some other hotels we stayed in on this trip. Breakfast was not impressive.
    WiFi was fast. Staff was courteous.
    Charlotte
    gb
    10
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ec
    10
    8 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Glenn
    us
    8.3
    6 December 2017
    OK location. Courteous staff.
    Val Joy
    ie
    10
    1 December 2017
    Great stay.. super staff
    The breakfast was a little disappointing
    Staff were absolutely excellent.
    Janice
    ca
    8.8
    29 November 2017
    Wonderful staff, good location, amazing sushi and restaurant; rooms are quiet and very comfortable.
    The workout room had a great view but the equipment was limited and what was there was in poor working condition.
    Staff and location. Quiet rooms with great beds and bedding. Prompt service if there an issue i.e. - room hot so they brought a fan right away!
    br
    9.6
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ahmed
    om
    8.8
    26 November 2017
    Up noise
    The night shift staff his name fernando his is so bad and he don't know how to talk with VIP persones
    All good
    ca
    7.5
    25 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Val Joy
    ie
    10
    22 November 2017
    Looking forward to my next stay :-)
    The breakfast was a little disappointing.
    The staff were so helpful and kind. The room was beautiful and very spacious.
    bo
    10
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Estefania
    co
    10
    18 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    au
    7.5
    4 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    vg
    9.6
    28 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gesiane
    us
    9.6
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    us
    8.8
    25 October 2017
    Elegant downtown hotel.
    Comfortable elegant hotel, excellent dining room staff. Helpful lobby and shuttle staff.
    EduardoCarmo
    de
    6.7
    19 October 2017
    ok.
    The breakfast is really bad... poor quality, and very expensive. The worst I ever saw in a Mercure hotel.
    the bed is verz good.
Loading reviews